We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Make your mark

July 1, 2020 3:01 PM
By Andrew Cooley

Choose our next leader

Help choose the next Leader of the Liberal Democrats

Ed Davey MP

Ed Davey MP

This summer,
Liberal Democrat members will be electing a new leader.

We want you to be part of it.

Every member gets an equal say in choosing who they want to lead our party.

Layla Moran MP

Layla Moran MP

To get your vote, all you need to do is join as a member by midnight on 9th July.

Get your vote

Want to know more about becoming a member or supporter?

Find out here.