We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Committee Members 2020

July 11, 2020 9:00 AM

The following table lists the 2020 committee members of the Forest of Dean Liberal Democrats

Role Member
President Anthony Lynch
Chair Peter Brown
Secretary (Acting) Sue Henchley
Treasurer Aaron Burnard
Membership Secretary Andrew Cooley
Campaigns Sue Henchley
Digital Communications
Ordinary Members Peter Taylor, Vilnis Vesma, Gill Moseley